Top Stories
Videos
Calendar
« Dec Jan 2018 Feb »
S M T W T F S
31 1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31 1 2 3
Jan 2, 2018
66 Blackburn
80 at Principia
Final
Jan 3, 2018
51 Blackburn
89 at Concordia Chicago
Final
Jan 6, 2018
91 Greenville
45 at Blackburn
Final
108 Greenville
117 at Blackburn
Final
Jan 8, 2018
82 Illinois Col.
91 at Blackburn
Final
Jan 10, 2018
52 Blackburn
77 at Spalding
Final
65 Blackburn
69 at Spalding
Final - OT
Jan 13, 2018
69 Blackburn
96 at Webster
Final
73 Blackburn
76 at Webster
Final - OT
Jan 17, 2018
76 Westminster (Mo.)
65 at Blackburn
Final
57 Westminster (Mo.)
65 at Blackburn
Final
Jan 20, 2018
81 Blackburn
85 at MacMurray
Final - OT
75 Blackburn
81 at MacMurray
Final
Jan 23, 2018
Blackburn
at Robert Morris-S'fiel
7:00 PM
Jan 24, 2018
Fontbonne
at Blackburn
6:00 PM
Fontbonne
at Blackburn
8:00 PM
Jan 27, 2018
Blackburn
at Eureka
1:00 PM
Blackburn
at Eureka
3:00 PM
Jan 31, 2018
Blackburn
at Iowa Wesleyan
6:00 PM
Blackburn
at Iowa Wesleyan
8:00 PM
No events today
Upcoming Events
Tue Jan 23
7:00 PM
Blackburn
at Robert Morris-S'fiel
Wed Jan 24
6:00 PM
Fontbonne
Blackburn
Wed Jan 24
8:00 PM
Fontbonne
Blackburn
Sat Jan 27
1:00 PM
Blackburn
at Eureka
Sat Jan 27
3:00 PM
Blackburn
at Eureka
Wed Jan 31
6:00 PM
Blackburn
at Iowa Wesleyan
Wed Jan 31
8:00 PM
Blackburn
at Iowa Wesleyan
Sat Feb 03
2:00 PM
Principia
Blackburn
Mon Feb 05
6:00 PM
St. Mary-Woods
Blackburn
Wed Feb 07
6:00 PM
Blackburn
at Greenville
Wed Feb 07
8:00 PM
Blackburn
at Greenville
Sat Feb 10
1:00 PM
Spalding
Blackburn
Sat Feb 10
3:00 PM
Spalding
Blackburn
Wed Feb 14
6:00 PM
Webster
Blackburn
Wed Feb 14
8:00 PM
Webster
Blackburn
Sat Feb 17
1:00 PM
Blackburn
at Westminster (Mo.)
Senior Day
Sat Feb 17
3:00 PM
Blackburn
at Westminster (Mo.)
Sat Feb 24
1:00 PM
Blackburn
at Ecclesia
Sat Feb 24
3:30 PM
Blackburn
at Ecclesia
Sun Feb 25
12:00 PM
Blackburn
at Ecclesia
Sun Feb 25
2:30 PM
Blackburn
at Ecclesia
Fri Mar 02
1:00 PM
Blackburn
at Crowley's Ridge
Sat Mar 03
9:00 AM
vs. Millikin University
@ Pana, Illinois
Sat Mar 03
10:00 AM
Blackburn
vs. Ecclesia
@ Paragould, Arkansas
Sat Mar 03
10:00 AM
Elmhurst
vs. Blackburn
@ Jacksonville, Ill.
No Event
No Event
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Results
No Event
No Event
No Event
Wed Nov 29
Final
82 MacMurray
88 Blackburn
Sat Dec 02
Final
60 Blackburn
88 at Fontbonne
Sat Dec 02
Final
81 Blackburn
79 at Fontbonne
Thu Dec 07
Final
87 Neb. Wesleyan
47 Blackburn
Sat Dec 09
Final
71 Eureka
54 Blackburn
Sat Dec 09
Final
61 Eureka
78 Blackburn
Mon Dec 11
Final
65 Knox
42 Blackburn
Sat Dec 16
Final
61 Iowa Wesleyan
59 Blackburn
Sat Dec 16
Final
88 Iowa Wesleyan
85 Blackburn
Tue Dec 19
Final
90 Blackburn
102 at Loras
Fri Dec 29
Final
52 Blackburn
65 at St. Norbert
Sat Dec 30
Final
100 Blackburn
70 vs. Finlandia
@ Connie Tilley Court - De Pere, Wis.
Tue Jan 02
Final
66 Blackburn
80 at Principia
Wed Jan 03
Final
51 Blackburn
89 at Concordia Chicago
Sat Jan 06
Final
91 Greenville
45 Blackburn
Sat Jan 06
Final
108 Greenville
117 Blackburn
Mon Jan 08
Final
82 Illinois Col.
91 Blackburn
Wed Jan 10
Final
52 Blackburn
77 at Spalding
Wed Jan 10
Final - OT
65 Blackburn
69 at Spalding
Sat Jan 13
Final
69 Blackburn
96 at Webster
Sat Jan 13
Final - OT
73 Blackburn
76 at Webster
Wed Jan 17
Final
76 Westminster (Mo.)
65 Blackburn
Wed Jan 17
Final
57 Westminster (Mo.)
65 Blackburn
Sat Jan 20
Final - OT
81 Blackburn
85 at MacMurray
Sat Jan 20
Final
75 Blackburn
81 at MacMurray
Previous Next View Full Schedule