Top Stories
Videos
Calendar
« Aug Sep 2017 Oct »
S M T W T F S
27 28 29 30 31 1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
Sep 1, 2017
at Rend Lake Fall Preview
8 AM / 1 PM
Franklin Country Club
at UIS
6:15 PM
at UIS
6:15 PM
2 Rockford
2 at Blackburn
Final - 2OT
2 Knox
3 vs. Blackburn
@ Jacksonville, IL
Final
0 Blackburn
3 at Illinois Col.
Final
Sep 2, 2017
3 Blackburn
1 vs. Anderson (Ind.)
@ Jacksonville, Ill.
Final
0 Blackburn
5 vs. Salem
@ Schueler Field
Final
1 Blackburn
3 vs. Earlham
@ Jacksonville, Ill.
Final
Illinois College Tournament
Sep 3, 2017
0 Blackburn
9 at Illinois Col.
Final
5 Transylvania
0 vs. Blackburn
@ Schueler Field
Final
2 Blackburn
3 at Cornell College
Final - 2OT
Sep 5, 2017
3 Blackburn
0 at MacMurray
Final
Sep 6, 2017
4 Knox
1 at Blackburn
Final
3 Lincoln Christian
0 at Blackburn
Final
Sep 7, 2017
6 Monmouth (Ill.)
0 at Blackburn
Final
Sep 8, 2017
at UIS
5:00 PM
at UIS
5:00 PM
0 Blackburn
1 at Manchester
Final
Sep 9, 2017
at Lewis & Clark
11:00 AM
Spencer T. Olin (Alton, Illinois)
3 Principia
0 vs. Blackburn
@ St. Louis, MO
Final
3 Eureka
0 vs. Blackburn
@ St. Louis, MO
Final
0 Blackburn
4 at Anderson (Ind.)
Final
Sep 10, 2017
8 Coe
0 at Blackburn
Final
Sep 13, 2017
3 Illinois Col.
0 at Blackburn
Final
0 Blackburn
3 at Webster
Final
Sep 14, 2017
3 St. Louis Pharmacy
1 at Blackburn
Final
Sep 15, 2017
at Midwest Classic
8:00 AM
Galena, Illinois
at Illinois College
5:00 PM
at Illinois College
5:00 PM
0 Blackburn
3 at North Park
Final
Sep 16, 2017
at Midwest Classic
8:00 AM
Galena, Illinois
0 Blackburn
3 at Greenville
Final
Recreation Center
3 Blackburn
0 vs. Iowa Wesleyan
@ Greenville, Ill.
Final
0 St. Louis Pharmacy
2 at Blackburn
Final
2 Blackburn
1 at Rockford
Final
Sep 19, 2017
Lincoln Christian
at Blackburn
4:00 PM
Sep 20, 2017
Blackburn
at Fontbonne
7:00 PM
Sep 22, 2017
Mount Mary
at Blackburn
4:00 PM
Sep 23, 2017
Illinois Col.
at Blackburn
10:00 AM
Sep 24, 2017
Mt. St. Joseph
at Blackburn
12:00 PM
Sep 26, 2017
Illinois Col.
at Blackburn
3:00 PM
Sep 27, 2017
Fairhaven Baptist
at Blackburn
4:00 PM
Blackburn
at Westminster (Mo.)
7:00 PM
Sep 29, 2017
at Millikin
4:00 PM
at Millikin
4:00 PM
Sep 30, 2017
at Blackburn Beaverthon
8:30 AM
Beaverthon Road Race
at Blackburn
8:30 AM
Beaverthon Road Race
MacMurray
at Blackburn
10:00 AM
Westminster (MO)
at Blackburn
1:00 PM
Webster
at Blackburn
2:00 PM
Westminster (Mo.)
at Blackburn
3:00 PM
No events today
Upcoming Events
Tue Sep 19
4:00 PM
Lincoln Christian
Blackburn
Wed Sep 20
7:00 PM
Blackburn
at Fontbonne
Fri Sep 22
4:00 PM
Mount Mary
Blackburn
Sat Sep 23
10:00 AM
Illinois Col.
Blackburn
Sun Sep 24
12:00 PM
Mt. St. Joseph
Blackburn
Tue Sep 26
3:00 PM
Illinois Col.
Blackburn
Wed Sep 27
4:00 PM
Fairhaven Baptist
Blackburn
Wed Sep 27
7:00 PM
Blackburn
at Westminster (Mo.)
Fri Sep 29
4:00 PM
at Millikin
Fri Sep 29
4:00 PM
at Millikin
Sat Sep 30
8:30 AM
at Blackburn Beaverthon
Beaverthon Road Race
Sat Sep 30
8:30 AM
at Blackburn
Beaverthon Road Race
Sat Sep 30
10:00 AM
MacMurray
Blackburn
Sat Sep 30
1:00 PM
Westminster (MO)
Blackburn
Sat Sep 30
2:00 PM
Webster
Blackburn
Sat Sep 30
3:00 PM
Westminster (Mo.)
Blackburn
Tue Oct 03
6:00 PM
Blackburn
at Principia
Tue Oct 03
8:00 PM
Blackburn
at Principia
Wed Oct 04
11:00 AM
at Iowa Wesleyan Invitational
Ft. Madison, Iowa
Wed Oct 04
7:00 PM
Westminster (Mo.)
Blackburn
Sat Oct 07
11:00 AM
Fontbonne
vs. Blackburn
@ Iowa Wes. - Mount Pleasant, Iowa
Sat Oct 07
1:00 PM
Blackburn
vs. Spalding
@ Mt. Pleasant, Iowa
Sat Oct 07
1:00 PM
Webster
Blackburn
Sat Oct 07
3:00 PM
Webster
Blackburn
Wed Oct 11
7:00 PM
Greenville
Blackburn
No Event
No Event
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Results
No Event
No Event
No Event
Fri Sep 01
Final
2 Knox
3 vs. Blackburn
@ Jacksonville, IL
Fri Sep 01
Final
0 Blackburn
3 at Illinois Col.
Sat Sep 02
Final
3 Blackburn
1 vs. Anderson (Ind.)
@ Jacksonville, Ill.
Sat Sep 02
Final
0 Blackburn
5 vs. Salem
@ Schueler Field
Sat Sep 02
Final
1 Blackburn
3 vs. Earlham
@ Jacksonville, Ill. Illinois College Tournament
Sun Sep 03
Final
0 Blackburn
9 at Illinois Col.
Sun Sep 03
Final - 2OT
2 Blackburn
3 at Cornell College
Sun Sep 03
Final
5 Transylvania
0 vs. Blackburn
@ Schueler Field
Tue Sep 05
Final
3 Blackburn
0 at MacMurray
Wed Sep 06
Final
4 Knox
1 Blackburn
Wed Sep 06
Final
3 Lincoln Christian
0 Blackburn
Thu Sep 07
Final
6 Monmouth (Ill.)
0 Blackburn
Fri Sep 08
Final
0 Blackburn
1 at Manchester
Sat Sep 09
Final
3 Principia
0 vs. Blackburn
@ St. Louis, MO
Sat Sep 09
Final
3 Eureka
0 vs. Blackburn
@ St. Louis, MO
Sat Sep 09
Final
0 Blackburn
4 at Anderson (Ind.)
Sun Sep 10
Final
8 Coe
0 Blackburn
Wed Sep 13
Final
3 Illinois Col.
0 Blackburn
Wed Sep 13
Final
0 Blackburn
3 at Webster
Thu Sep 14
Final
3 St. Louis Pharmacy
1 Blackburn
Fri Sep 15
Final
0 Blackburn
3 at North Park
Sat Sep 16
Final
0 Blackburn
3 at Greenville
Recreation Center
Sat Sep 16
Final
3 Blackburn
0 vs. Iowa Wesleyan
@ Greenville, Ill.
Sat Sep 16
Final
0 St. Louis Pharmacy
2 Blackburn
Sat Sep 16
Final
2 Blackburn
1 at Rockford
Previous Next View Full Schedule