Top Stories
Videos
Calendar
« Jan Feb 2019 Mar »
S M T W T F S
27 28 29 30 31 1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 1 2
Feb 2, 2019
67 Iowa Wesleyan
58 at Blackburn
Final
73 Iowa Wesleyan
82 at Blackburn
Final
Feb 6, 2019
38 Blackburn
73 at Fontbonne
Final
77 Blackburn
80 at Fontbonne
Final
Feb 9, 2019
56 Blackburn
85 at Webster
Final
62 Blackburn
67 at Webster
Final
Feb 14, 2019
71 Spalding
59 at Blackburn
Final
59 Spalding
73 at Blackburn
Final
Feb 16, 2019
61 Principia
84 at Blackburn
Final
1 Blackburn
8 at Principia
Final
69 Principia
83 at Blackburn
Final
Feb 22, 2019
Dallas
vs. Blackburn
@ Carbondale, Illinois
6:00 PM
Blackburn
at Webster
8:00 PM
SLIAC Semifinal
Feb 23, 2019
Blackburn
vs. Wilmington (Ohio)
@ Carbondale, Ill.
2:00 PM
Blackburn
at Hiwassee
2:00 PM
Blackburn
at Hiwassee
4:00 PM
Feb 24, 2019
Blackburn
at Sewanee
11:00 AM
North Central (Ill.)
vs. Blackburn
@ Carbondale, Ill.
1:00 PM
Blackburn
at Sewanee
1:00 PM
No events today
Upcoming Events
Fri Feb 22
6:00 PM
Dallas
vs. Blackburn
@ Carbondale, Illinois
Fri Feb 22
8:00 PM
Blackburn
at Webster
SLIAC Semifinal
Sat Feb 23
2:00 PM
Blackburn
vs. Wilmington (Ohio)
@ Carbondale, Ill.
Sat Feb 23
2:00 PM
Blackburn
at Hiwassee
Sat Feb 23
4:00 PM
Blackburn
at Hiwassee
Sun Feb 24
11:00 AM
Blackburn
at Sewanee
Sun Feb 24
1:00 PM
North Central (Ill.)
vs. Blackburn
@ Carbondale, Ill.
Sun Feb 24
1:00 PM
Blackburn
at Sewanee
Sun Mar 03
1:00 PM
Blackburn
at St. Louis Pharmacy
Sun Mar 03
3:00 PM
Blackburn
at St. Louis Pharmacy
Tue Mar 05
1:00 PM
Northland
Blackburn
Tue Mar 05
3:00 PM
Northland
Blackburn
Wed Mar 06
11:00 AM
Northland
Blackburn
Sun Mar 10
9:00 AM
Rochester Inst.
vs. Blackburn
@ Ft. Myers, Florida
Sun Mar 10
10:00 AM
Blackburn
vs. Wilmington (Ohio)
@ Fort Myers, Fla. Florida Spring Trip
Sun Mar 10
12:00 PM
Blackburn
at Schreiner
Sun Mar 10
2:00 PM
Blackburn
at Schreiner
Mon Mar 11
8:00 AM
Rockford
vs. Blackburn
@ Naples, Fla.
Mon Mar 11
10:00 AM
Curry
vs. Blackburn
@ Fort Myers, Fla. - North Collier Regional Park - Field #3
Tue Mar 12
8:00 AM
Pitt.-Bradford
vs. Blackburn
@ Fort Myers, Fla.
Tue Mar 12
11:00 AM
Nazareth
vs. Blackburn
@ Ft. Myers, Florida
Tue Mar 12
2:00 PM
Blackburn
at Schreiner
Wed Mar 13
8:00 AM
Blackburn
vs. Western Conn. St.
@ Fort Myers, FL
Wed Mar 13
11:00 AM
Lesley
vs. Blackburn
@ Ft. Myers, Florida
Wed Mar 13
6:00 PM
Blackburn
at Mary Hardin-Baylor
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
Results
No Event
No Event
No Event
Wed Jan 09
Final
91 Webster
58 Blackburn
Wed Jan 09
Final - 2OT
92 Webster
96 Blackburn
Sat Jan 12
Final
50 Blackburn
64 at Spalding
Sat Jan 12
Final
71 Blackburn
73 at Spalding
Tue Jan 15
Final
79 Blackburn
45 at Principia
Tue Jan 15
Final
68 Blackburn
70 at Principia
Sat Jan 19
Final
59 MacMurray
58 Blackburn
Sat Jan 19
Final
68 MacMurray
87 Blackburn
Wed Jan 23
Final
74 Blackburn
96 at Westminster (Mo.)
Wed Jan 23
Final
66 Blackburn
63 at Westminster (Mo.)
Sat Jan 26
Final
69 Greenville
53 Blackburn
Sat Jan 26
Final
128 Greenville
115 Blackburn
Blackburn College's Alumni Game
Thu Jan 31
Final
65 Blackburn
79 at Eureka
Thu Jan 31
Final
83 Blackburn
74 at Eureka
Sat Feb 02
Final
67 Iowa Wesleyan
58 Blackburn
Sat Feb 02
Final
73 Iowa Wesleyan
82 Blackburn
Wed Feb 06
Final
38 Blackburn
73 at Fontbonne
Wed Feb 06
Final
77 Blackburn
80 at Fontbonne
Sat Feb 09
Final
56 Blackburn
85 at Webster
Sat Feb 09
Final
62 Blackburn
67 at Webster
Thu Feb 14
Final
71 Spalding
59 Blackburn
Thu Feb 14
Final
59 Spalding
73 Blackburn
Sat Feb 16
Final
61 Principia
84 Blackburn
Sat Feb 16
Final
1 Blackburn
8 at Principia
Sat Feb 16
Final
69 Principia
83 Blackburn
View Full Schedule

Buttons