Top Stories
Videos
Calendar
« May Jun 2018 Jul »
S M T W T F S
27 28 29 30 31 1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
No events in this month
Upcoming Events
Thu Nov 08
7:00 PM
St. Louis Pharmacy
Blackburn
Sat Nov 10
7:30 PM
Blackburn
at Missouri S&T
Fri Nov 16
4:00 PM
DePauw
vs. Blackburn
@ Illinois College Tournament
Sat Nov 17
6:00 PM
Blackburn
at Illinois Col.
Illinois College Tournament
Tue Nov 20
7:00 PM
Blackburn
at Elmhurst
Wed Nov 28
8:00 PM
Blackburn
at MacMurray
Sat Dec 01
3:00 PM
Westminster (Mo.)
Blackburn
Wed Dec 05
7:00 PM
Blackburn
at McKendree
Sat Dec 08
3:00 PM
Blackburn
at Greenville
Sat Dec 15
3:00 PM
Eureka
Blackburn
Mon Dec 17
4:00 PM
Blackburn
at Rhodes
Rhodes College Tournament
Tue Dec 18
1:00 PM
Blackburn
vs. Centre
@ Rhodes College Tourmament
Sun Dec 30
1:00 PM
Loras
Blackburn
Wed Jan 02
8:00 PM
Blackburn
at Iowa Wesleyan
Sat Jan 05
3:00 PM
Fontbonne
Blackburn
Wed Jan 09
8:00 PM
Webster
Blackburn
Sat Jan 12
3:00 PM
Blackburn
at Spalding
Tue Jan 15
7:00 PM
Blackburn
at Principia
Sat Jan 19
3:00 PM
MacMurray
Blackburn
Wed Jan 23
8:00 PM
Westminster (Mo.)
Blackburn
Sat Jan 26
3:00 PM
Greenville
Blackburn
Alumni Game
Wed Jan 30
8:00 PM
Blackburn
at Eureka
Sat Feb 02
3:00 PM
Iowa Wesleyan
Blackburn
Wed Feb 06
8:00 PM
Blackburn
at Fontbonne
Sat Feb 09
3:00 PM
Blackburn
at Webster
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
Results
No Event
No Event
No Event
Wed Apr 18
Final
2 Eureka
9 Blackburn
Fri Apr 20
Final
0 Blackburn
8 at Spalding
Fri Apr 20
Final
2 Blackburn
6 at Spalding
Fri Apr 20
Final - 7 innings
17 Greenville
7 Blackburn
Sat Apr 21
Final
9 Greenville
5 Blackburn
Sat Apr 21
Final - 7 innings
17 Greenville
2 Blackburn
Sat Apr 21
Final - 8 innings
8 Greenville
7 Blackburn
Sat Apr 21
Final
3 Greenville
6 Blackburn
Sun Apr 22
Final
3 Blackburn
6 at Fontbonne
@ Dwight Davis
Tue Apr 24
Final
1 Lincoln Christian
2 Blackburn
Tue Apr 24
Final - 8 innings
8 Principia
9 Blackburn
Tue Apr 24
Final - 5 innings
4 Principia
19 Blackburn
Wed Apr 25
Final - 5 innings
11 Webster
2 Blackburn
Wed Apr 25
Final
1 Blackburn
8 at Greenville
Wed Apr 25
Final
2 Blackburn
10 at Fontbonne
Wed Apr 25
Final - 6 innings
14 Webster
5 Blackburn
Wed Apr 25
Final
3 Blackburn
8 at Fontbonne
Fri Apr 27
Final
0 Blackburn
5 vs. Greenville
@ St. Louis, Mo. SLIAC Tournament
Fri Apr 27
Final
3 Blackburn
5 at Fontbonne
Sat Apr 28
Final
0 Maranatha Baptist
7 Blackburn
Sat Apr 28
Final
0 Blackburn
8 at Spalding
Sat Apr 28
Final - 5 innings
0 Maranatha Baptist
17 Blackburn
Sat Apr 28
Final
1 Blackburn
11 at Spalding
Sun Apr 29
Final
5 Blackburn
3 at Spalding
Wed May 02
Final
17 Blackburn
18 at Illinois Col.
View Full Schedule

Buttons