Top Stories
Videos
Calendar
« Nov Dec 2017 Jan »
S M T W T F S
26 27 28 29 30 1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31 1 2 3 4 5 6
Dec 2, 2017
60 Blackburn
88 at Fontbonne
Final
81 Blackburn
79 at Fontbonne
Final
Dec 7, 2017
87 Neb. Wesleyan
47 at Blackburn
Final
Dec 9, 2017
71 Eureka
54 at Blackburn
Final
61 Eureka
78 at Blackburn
Final
Dec 11, 2017
65 Knox
42 at Blackburn
Final
Dec 16, 2017
Iowa Wesleyan
at Blackburn
1:00 PM
Iowa Wesleyan
at Blackburn
3:00 PM
Dec 19, 2017
Blackburn
at Loras
7:00 PM
Dec 29, 2017
Blackburn
at St. Norbert
7:00 PM
Dec 30, 2017
Blackburn
vs. TBA
@ St. Norbert Tournament
TBA
No events today
Upcoming Events
Sat Dec 16
1:00 PM
Iowa Wesleyan
Blackburn
Sat Dec 16
3:00 PM
Iowa Wesleyan
Blackburn
Tue Dec 19
7:00 PM
Blackburn
at Loras
Fri Dec 29
7:00 PM
Blackburn
at St. Norbert
Sat Dec 30
TBA
Blackburn
vs. TBA
@ St. Norbert Tournament
Tue Jan 02
7:00 PM
Blackburn
at Principia
Wed Jan 03
6:00 PM
Blackburn
at Concordia Chicago
Sat Jan 06
1:00 PM
Greenville
Blackburn
Sat Jan 06
3:00 PM
Greenville
Blackburn
Mon Jan 08
8:00 PM
Illinois Col.
Blackburn
Wed Jan 10
5:00 PM
Blackburn
at Spalding
Wed Jan 10
8:00 PM
Blackburn
at Spalding
Sat Jan 13
1:00 PM
Blackburn
at Webster
Sat Jan 13
3:00 PM
Blackburn
at Webster
Wed Jan 17
6:00 PM
Westminster (Mo.)
Blackburn
Wed Jan 17
8:00 PM
Westminster (Mo.)
Blackburn
Sat Jan 20
1:00 PM
Blackburn
at MacMurray
Sat Jan 20
3:00 PM
Blackburn
at MacMurray
Tue Jan 23
7:00 PM
Blackburn
at Robert Morris-S'fiel
Wed Jan 24
6:00 PM
Fontbonne
Blackburn
Wed Jan 24
8:00 PM
Fontbonne
Blackburn
Sat Jan 27
1:00 PM
Blackburn
at Eureka
Sat Jan 27
3:00 PM
Blackburn
at Eureka
Wed Jan 31
6:00 PM
Blackburn
at Iowa Wesleyan
Wed Jan 31
8:00 PM
Blackburn
at Iowa Wesleyan
No Event
No Event
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Results
No Event
No Event
No Event
Wed Oct 18
Final
0 Blackburn
3 at Illinois Col.
Sat Oct 21
Final
6 Blackburn
0 at Eureka
McKinzie Field
Sat Oct 21
Final
7 Blackburn
0 at Eureka
McKinzie Field
Tue Oct 24
Final
0 MacMurray
3 Blackburn
Tue Oct 24
Final - 2OT
2 MacMurray
2 Blackburn
Tue Oct 24
Final
3 Principia
0 Blackburn
Fri Oct 27
Final
2 Eureka
3 Blackburn
Sat Oct 28
Final
2 Greenville
1 Blackburn
Sat Oct 28
Final
6 Greenville
0 Blackburn
Wed Nov 01
Final
0 Harris-Stowe
3 Blackburn
Wed Nov 15
Final
46 Robert Morris-S'fiel
61 Blackburn
Thu Nov 16
Final
94 Concordia Chicago
58 Blackburn
Fri Nov 17
Final
61 Blackburn
59 at North Park
North Park Tournament
Sat Nov 18
Final
72 Blackburn
82 at St. Mary-Woods
Sat Nov 18
Final
85 Gust. Adolphus
73 vs. Blackburn
@ North Park Gymnasium Chicago, IL North Park University Invite
Tue Nov 21
Final
36 Blackburn
67 at Illinois Col.
Tue Nov 21
Final
57 Elmhurst
66 Blackburn
Wed Nov 29
Final
76 MacMurray
62 Blackburn
Wed Nov 29
Final
82 MacMurray
88 Blackburn
Sat Dec 02
Final
60 Blackburn
88 at Fontbonne
Sat Dec 02
Final
81 Blackburn
79 at Fontbonne
Thu Dec 07
Final
87 Neb. Wesleyan
47 Blackburn
Sat Dec 09
Final
71 Eureka
54 Blackburn
Sat Dec 09
Final
61 Eureka
78 Blackburn
Mon Dec 11
Final
65 Knox
42 Blackburn
Previous Next View Full Schedule