Top Stories
Videos
Calendar
« Aug Sep 2018 Oct »
S M T W T F S
26 27 28 29 30 31 1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sep 1, 2018
0 Blackburn
3 vs. Culver-Stockton
@ Jacksonville, Ill.
Final
3 Knox
1 vs. Blackburn
@ Jacksonville, Ill.
Final
8 North Park
0 at Blackburn
Final
Sep 2, 2018
1 Berea
0 at Blackburn
Final - 2OT
Sep 5, 2018
3 Blackburn
2 at MacMurray
Final
Youth Camp Recognition Night
0 Blackburn
3 at Illinois Col.
Final
Sep 6, 2018
Blackburn
at Illinois Col.
5:00 PM
Sep 7, 2018
at Illinois College & MacMurray
Postponed
Jacksonville, Illinois
0 Blackburn
3 at Anderson (Ind.)
Final
Sep 8, 2018
at Lewis & Clark Invitational
Postponed
Wood River, Illinois (Spencer T. Olin)
Cornell College
at Blackburn
Postponed
0 Blackburn
11 at Manchester
Final
Sep 9, 2018
7 Berea
1 at Blackburn
Final
Sep 11, 2018
0 Blackburn
4 at St. Louis Pharmacy
Final
Sep 12, 2018
0 Blackburn
3 at St. Mary-Woods
Final
Sep 13, 2018
1 Blackburn
4 at Lincoln Christian
Final
Sep 15, 2018
2 Eureka
3 at Blackburn
Final
0 Blackburn
4 at Rockford
Final
1 Blackburn
2 at Alverno
Final
3 Principia
1 at Blackburn
Final
Sep 16, 2018
0 Blackburn
3 at Lakeland
Final
Sep 17, 2018
at Conference Championship Preview
TBA
Peoria, Illinois
Sep 19, 2018
0 Blackburn
3 at Greenville
Final
0 Blackburn
2 at Illinois Col.
Final
Sep 21, 2018
Maranatha Baptist
at Blackburn
3:00 PM
Spalding
at Blackburn
6:00 PM
Sep 22, 2018
Westminster (Mo.)
vs. Blackburn
@ Jacksonville, Ill.
1:00 PM
Blackburn
vs. MacMurray
@ Cystic Fibrosis Awareness
1:00 PM
Rockford
at Blackburn
3:00 PM
Sep 25, 2018
Lincoln Christian
at Blackburn
2:00 PM
Lincoln Christian
at Blackburn
4:00 PM
Sep 26, 2018
Fontbonne
at Blackburn
7:00 PM
Sep 29, 2018
Iowa Wesleyan
at Blackburn
11:00 AM
Principia
at Blackburn
1:00 PM
Lincoln Christian
at Blackburn
3:00 PM
Principia
at Blackburn
3:00 PM
No events today
Upcoming Events
Fri Sep 21
3:00 PM
Maranatha Baptist
Blackburn
Fri Sep 21
6:00 PM
Spalding
Blackburn
Sat Sep 22
1:00 PM
Westminster (Mo.)
vs. Blackburn
@ Jacksonville, Ill.
Sat Sep 22
1:00 PM
Blackburn
vs. MacMurray
@ Cystic Fibrosis Awareness
Sat Sep 22
3:00 PM
Rockford
Blackburn
Tue Sep 25
2:00 PM
Lincoln Christian
Blackburn
Tue Sep 25
4:00 PM
Lincoln Christian
Blackburn
Wed Sep 26
7:00 PM
Fontbonne
Blackburn
Sat Sep 29
11:00 AM
Iowa Wesleyan
Blackburn
Sat Sep 29
1:00 PM
Principia
Blackburn
Sat Sep 29
3:00 PM
Lincoln Christian
Blackburn
Sat Sep 29
3:00 PM
Principia
Blackburn
Tue Oct 02
11:00 AM
at Iowa Wesleyan Invite
Tue Oct 02
7:00 PM
Illinois Col.
Blackburn
Wed Oct 03
5:00 PM
Blackburn
at Greenville
Wed Oct 03
7:00 PM
Blackburn
at Eureka
Wed Oct 03
7:00 PM
Blackburn
at Greenville
Sat Oct 06
11:00 AM
Greenville
vs. Blackburn
@ Webster
Sat Oct 06
1:00 PM
Blackburn
at Webster
Sat Oct 06
1:00 PM
Spalding
Blackburn
Sat Oct 06
3:00 PM
Spalding
Blackburn
Tue Oct 09
5:00 PM
Blackburn
at Webster
Tue Oct 09
7:00 PM
Blackburn
at Principia
Tue Oct 09
7:00 PM
Blackburn
at Webster
Thu Oct 11
6:30 PM
Blackburn
at Lincoln College
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
Results
No Event
No Event
No Event
Fri Aug 31
Final
0 Blackburn
3 at Illinois Col.
Fri Aug 31
Final
2 Mississippi University for Women
0 Blackburn
Fri Aug 31
Final
0 Blackburn
3 vs. Anderson (Ind.)
@ Jacksonville, Ill.
Sat Sep 01
Final
0 Blackburn
3 vs. Culver-Stockton
@ Jacksonville, Ill.
Sat Sep 01
Final
3 Knox
1 vs. Blackburn
@ Jacksonville, Ill.
Sat Sep 01
Final
8 North Park
0 Blackburn
Sun Sep 02
Final - 2OT
1 Berea
0 Blackburn
Wed Sep 05
Final
3 Blackburn
2 at MacMurray
Youth Camp Recognition Night
Wed Sep 05
Final
0 Blackburn
3 at Illinois Col.
Fri Sep 07
Postponed
at Illinois College & MacMurray
Jacksonville, Illinois
Fri Sep 07
Final
0 Blackburn
3 at Anderson (Ind.)
Sat Sep 08
Postponed
at Lewis & Clark Invitational
Wood River, Illinois (Spencer T. Olin)
Sat Sep 08
Postponed
Cornell College
Blackburn
Sat Sep 08
Final
0 Blackburn
11 at Manchester
Sun Sep 09
Final
7 Berea
1 Blackburn
Tue Sep 11
Final
0 Blackburn
4 at St. Louis Pharmacy
Wed Sep 12
Final
0 Blackburn
3 at St. Mary-Woods
Thu Sep 13
Final
1 Blackburn
4 at Lincoln Christian
Sat Sep 15
Final
2 Eureka
3 Blackburn
Sat Sep 15
Final
0 Blackburn
4 at Rockford
Sat Sep 15
Final
1 Blackburn
2 at Alverno
Sat Sep 15
Final
3 Principia
1 Blackburn
Sun Sep 16
Final
0 Blackburn
3 at Lakeland
Wed Sep 19
Final
0 Blackburn
3 at Greenville
Wed Sep 19
Final
0 Blackburn
2 at Illinois Col.
View Full Schedule

Buttons