2019 Blackburn College Baseball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
February
Fri Feb 22
vs
6:00 PM
Dallas
@ Carbondale, Illinois
N
Sat Feb 23
vs
2:00 PM
Wilmington (Ohio)
@ Carbondale, Ill.
N
Sun Feb 24
vs
1:00 PM
North Central (Ill.)
@ Carbondale, Ill.
N
March
Tue Mar 05
vs
1:00 PM
Northland
H
Tue Mar 05
vs
3:00 PM
Northland
H
Wed Mar 06
vs
11:00 AM
Northland
H
Sun Mar 10
at
12:00 PM
Schreiner
A
Sun Mar 10
at
2:00 PM
Schreiner
A
Tue Mar 12
at
2:00 PM
Schreiner
A
Wed Mar 13
at
6:00 PM
Mary Hardin-Baylor
A
Thu Mar 14
at
2:00 PM
Dallas
A
Fri Mar 15
at
1:00 PM
Dallas Christian
A
Sat Mar 16
at
12:00 PM
Dallas Christian
A
Sat Mar 16
at
2:30 PM
Dallas Christian
A
Fri Mar 22
at
5:00 PM
Greenville *
A
Sat Mar 23
at
12:00 PM
Greenville *
A
Sat Mar 23
at
3:00 PM
Greenville *
A
Sun Mar 24
vs
12:00 PM
Wis.-Stout
H
Sun Mar 24
vs
2:30 PM
Wis.-Stout
H
Tue Mar 26
vs
1:00 PM
Lincoln Christian
H
Fri Mar 29
vs
3:00 PM
Principia * ^
H
Sat Mar 30
vs
1:00 PM
Principia * ^
H
Sat Mar 30
vs
3:30 PM
Principia * ^
H
April
Sat Apr 06
vs
1:00 PM
Spalding * ^
H
Sat Apr 06
vs
3:30 PM
Spalding * ^
H
Sun Apr 07
vs
12:00 PM
Spalding * ^
H
Wed Apr 10
at
1:00 PM
Iowa Wesleyan *
A
Wed Apr 10
at
3:00 PM
Iowa Wesleyan *
A
Sun Apr 14
vs
1:00 PM
Fontbonne *
H
Sun Apr 14
vs
3:30 PM
Fontbonne *
H
Wed Apr 17
vs
1:00 PM
Westminster (Mo.) *
H
Wed Apr 17
vs
4:00 PM
Westminster (Mo.) *
H
Sat Apr 20
at
1:00 PM
Eureka *
A
Sat Apr 20
at
3:30 PM
Eureka *
A
Tue Apr 23
vs
1:00 PM
Robert Morris - Springfield
H
Sat Apr 27
at
1:00 PM
MacMurray * ^
A
Sat Apr 27
at
3:30 PM
MacMurray * ^
A
Sun Apr 28
at
1:00 PM
MacMurray * ^
A
May
Sat May 04
at
12:00 PM
Webster *
A
Sat May 04
at
2:00 PM
Webster *
A
* Conference
^ Division