2018-19 Blackburn College Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
November
Thu Nov 08
vs
7:00 PM
St. Louis Pharmacy
H
Sat Nov 10
at
7:30 PM
Missouri S&T #
A
Fri Nov 16
vs
4:00 PM
DePauw
@ Illinois College Tournament
N
Sat Nov 17
at
6:00 PM
Illinois Col.
Illinois College Tournament
A
Tue Nov 20
at
7:00 PM
Elmhurst
A
Wed Nov 28
at
7:30 PM
MacMurray *
A
December
Sat Dec 01
vs
3:00 PM
Westminster (Mo.) *
H
Wed Dec 05
at
7:00 PM
McKendree #
A
Sat Dec 08
at
3:00 PM
Greenville *
A
Sat Dec 15
vs
3:00 PM
Eureka *
H
Mon Dec 17
at
4:00 PM
Rhodes
Rhodes College Tournament
A
Tue Dec 18
vs
1:00 PM
Centre
@ Rhodes College Tourmament
N
Sun Dec 30
vs
1:00 PM
Loras
H
January
Wed Jan 02
at
7:30 PM
Iowa Wesleyan *
A
Sat Jan 05
vs
3:00 PM
Fontbonne *
H
Wed Jan 09
vs
7:30 PM
Webster *
H
Sat Jan 12
at
3:00 PM
Spalding *
A
Tue Jan 15
at
7:00 PM
Principia *
A
Sat Jan 19
vs
3:00 PM
MacMurray *
H
Wed Jan 23
vs
7:30 PM
Westminster (Mo.) *
H
Sat Jan 26
vs
3:00 PM
Greenville *
Alumni Game
H
Wed Jan 30
at
7:30 PM
Eureka *
A
February
Sat Feb 02
vs
3:00 PM
Iowa Wesleyan *
H
Wed Feb 06
at
7:30 PM
Fontbonne *
A
Sat Feb 09
at
3:00 PM
Webster *
A
Thu Feb 14
vs
7:30 PM
Spalding *
H
Sat Feb 16
vs
2:00 PM
Principia *
H
# Exhibition
* Conference