2017-18 Blackburn College Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 15-12
Pct. .556
Conf. 10-8
Pct. .556
Streak Lost 1
Home 9-2
Away 4-8
Neutral 2-2
Games 27
Pts per game 81.9
FG % 45.5
3PT % 35.2
FT % 63.2
Reb per game 40.1
Ast per game 15.7
November
Fri Nov 17
at
Final
W, 61-59
North Park
North Park Tournament
A
Sat Nov 18
vs
Final
L, 85-73
Gust. Adolphus
@ North Park Gymnasium Chicago, IL North Park University Invite
N
Tue Nov 21
vs
Final
W, 66-57
Elmhurst
H
Wed Nov 29
vs
Final
W, 88-82
MacMurray *
H
December
Sat Dec 02
at
Final
W, 81-79
Fontbonne *
A
Sat Dec 09
vs
Final
W, 78-61
Eureka *
H
Sat Dec 16
vs
Final
L, 88-85
Iowa Wesleyan *
H
Tue Dec 19
at
Final
L, 102-90
Loras
A
Fri Dec 29
at
Final
L, 65-52
St. Norbert
A
Sat Dec 30
vs
Final
W, 100-70
Finlandia
@ Connie Tilley Court - De Pere, Wis.
N
January
Tue Jan 02
at
Final
L, 80-66
Principia *
A
Sat Jan 06
vs
Final
W, 117-108
Greenville *
H
Mon Jan 08
vs
Final
W, 91-82
Illinois Col.
H
Wed Jan 10
at
Final - OT
L, 69-65
Spalding *
A
Sat Jan 13
at
Final - OT
L, 76-73
Webster *
A
Wed Jan 17
vs
Final
W, 65-57
Westminster (Mo.) *
H
Sat Jan 20
at
Final
L, 81-75
MacMurray *
A
Wed Jan 24
vs
Final
W, 82-78
Fontbonne *
H
Sat Jan 27
at
Final
L, 103-76
Eureka *
A
Wed Jan 31
at
Final - OT
W, 100-94
Iowa Wesleyan *
A
February
Sat Feb 03
vs
Final
W, 74-53
Principia *
H
Wed Feb 07
at
Final
L, 130-112
Greenville *
A
Sat Feb 10
vs
Final
L, 84-77
Spalding *
H
Wed Feb 14
vs
Final - OT
W, 78-77
Webster *
H
Sat Feb 17
at
Final - OT
W, 82-75
Westminster (Mo.) *
A
Thu Feb 22
vs
Final - OT
W, 86-80
Eureka
@ Greenville, Ill. (H.J. Long Gymnasium) SLIAC Tournament Semifinals
N
Sat Feb 24
vs
Final
L, 126-119
Greenville
@ Greenville, Ill. (H.J. Long Gymnasium) SLIAC Tournament Championship
N
* Conference