2018 Blackburn College Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 1-14
Pct. .067
Conf. 0-6
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 6
Home 1-5
Away 0-9
Neutral 0-0
August
Fri Aug 31
vs
Final
L, 2-0
Mississippi University for Women
H
September
Sun Sep 02
vs
Final - 2OT
L, 1-0
Berea
H
Fri Sep 07
at
Final
L, 3-0
Anderson (Ind.)
A
Sat Sep 08
at
Final
L, 11-0
Manchester
A
Tue Sep 11
at
Final
L, 4-0
St. Louis Pharmacy
A
Thu Sep 13
at
Final
L, 4-1
Lincoln Christian
A
Sat Sep 15
at
Final
L, 4-0
Rockford
A
Wed Sep 19
at
Final
L, 2-0
Illinois Col.
A
Tue Sep 25
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Lincoln Christian
H
Sat Sep 29
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Principia *
H
October
Wed Oct 03
at
Final
L, 6-0
Greenville *
A
Sun Oct 07
vs
Final
L, 11-0
Spalding *
H
Tue Oct 09
at
Final
L, 4-0
Webster *
A
Sat Oct 13
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Fontbonne *
H
Tue Oct 16
at
Final
L, 4-1
Iowa Wesleyan *
A
Sat Oct 20
at
OT - 06:02
0-1
MacMurray *
A
Tue Oct 23
vs
3:00 PM
Eureka *
H
Sat Oct 27
at
3:00 PM
Westminster (MO) *
Senior Day
A
* Conference