2017 Blackburn College Softball Schedule

Overall 14-21
Pct. .400
Conf. 4-14
Pct. .222
Streak Won 2
Home 4-6
Away 3-10
Neutral 7-5
March
Fri Mar 02
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 13-7
Ecclesia
@ Paragould, AR
N
Fri Mar 02
at
Final - 6 innings
W, 7-6
Crowley's Ridge
A
Sat Mar 03
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 6-4
Ecclesia
@ Paragould, Arkansas
N
Sat Mar 03
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 11-10
Haskell
@ Paragould, Arkansas
N
Sun Mar 04
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 6-5
Haskell
@ Paragould, Arkansas
N
Sun Mar 11
vs
Final
W, 5-0
SUNY Canton
@ Fort Myers, FL Gene Cusic Classic
N
Sun Mar 11
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 6-3
Nazareth
@ Ft. Myers, FL
N
Mon Mar 12
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 4-3
Geneva
@ Ft. Myers, Florida
N
Mon Mar 12
vs
Final
L, 8-2
Salem St.
@ Ft. Myers
N
Tue Mar 13
vs
Final
W, 8-4
Curry
@ Naples, FL
N
Tue Mar 13
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 11-4
Crown (Minn.)
@ Ft. Myers, Florida
N
Wed Mar 14
vs
Final
L, 5-3
Nichols
@ Naples, Fla.
N
Wed Mar 14
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 10-0
Southern Vt.
@ Naples, Fla.
N
Thu Mar 15
at
Final
L, 5-2
Sewanee
A
Thu Mar 15
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 11-3
Sewanee
A
Wed Mar 21
vs
Final
L, 13-7
Eureka *
H
Wed Mar 21
vs
Final
L, 10-3
Eureka *
H
April
Thu Apr 05
at
Final
L, 5-1
Principia *
A
Thu Apr 05
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 8-4
Principia *
A
Sun Apr 08
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 11-3
Fontbonne *
A
Sun Apr 08
at
Final
L, 5-2
Fontbonne *
A
Wed Apr 11
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 9-1
MacMurray *
H
Wed Apr 11
vs
Final - 6 innings
W, 10-2
MacMurray *
H
Fri Apr 13
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 8-0
Iowa Wesleyan *
H
Fri Apr 13
vs
Final
L, 7-4
Iowa Wesleyan *
H
Sat Apr 14
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 11-0
Westminster (Mo.) *
A
Sat Apr 14
at
Final
L, 2-1
Westminster (Mo.) *
A
Tue Apr 17
at
Final
L, 3-1
St. Louis Pharmacy
A
Tue Apr 17
at
Final
W, 9-8
St. Louis Pharmacy
A
Fri Apr 20
at
Final
L, 8-0
Spalding *
A
Fri Apr 20
at
Final
L, 6-2
Spalding *
A
Sat Apr 21
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 17-2
Greenville *
H
Sat Apr 21
vs
Final - 8 innings
L, 8-7
Greenville *
H
Tue Apr 24
vs
Final - 8 innings
W, 9-8
Principia *
H
Tue Apr 24
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 19-4
Principia *
H
Wed Apr 25
vs
5:00 PM
Webster *
H
Wed Apr 25
vs
7:00 PM
Webster *
H
Sat Apr 28
vs
12:00 PM
Maranatha Baptist
H
Sat Apr 28
vs
2:00 PM
Maranatha Baptist
H
* Conference