2017 Blackburn College Softball Schedule

Overall 13-19
Pct. .406
Conf. 5-13
Pct. .278
Streak Won 1
Home 3-7
Away 10-12
Neutral 0-0
Games 32
Runs 200
Batting Avg. .319
On Base % .408
Slugging % .416
Home Runs 6
March
Sat Mar 04
vs
Final
St. Louis Pharmacy
H
Sat Mar 04
vs
Final
St. Louis Pharmacy
H
Tue Mar 14
at
Final
Ozarks (Ark.)
A
Tue Mar 14
at
Final - 5 innings
Ozarks (Ark.)
A
Wed Mar 15
at
Final - 6 innings
Ecclesia
A
Wed Mar 15
at
Final
Ecclesia
A
Thu Mar 16
at
Final
Ecclesia
A
Thu Mar 16
at
Final - 5 innings
Ecclesia
A
Wed Mar 29
at
Final
Greenville *
A
Wed Mar 29
at
Final
Greenville *
A
April
Sat Apr 01
at
Final - 6 innings
Iowa Wesleyan *
A
Sat Apr 01
at
Final - 6 innings
Iowa Wesleyan *
A
Sat Apr 08
vs
Final
Fontbonne *
H
Sat Apr 08
vs
Final - 5 innings
Fontbonne *
H
Sun Apr 09
at
Final - 5 innings
Oakland City
A
Sun Apr 09
at
Final
Oakland City
A
Wed Apr 12
at
Final - 6 innings
Webster *
A
Wed Apr 12
at
Final
Webster *
A
Sat Apr 15
at
Final - 5 innings
Eureka *
A
Sat Apr 15
at
Final - 5 innings
Eureka *
A
Mon Apr 17
at
Final - 6 innings
Maranatha Baptist
A
Mon Apr 17
at
Final
Maranatha Baptist
A
Tue Apr 18
vs
Final
Principia *
H
Tue Apr 18
vs
Final
Principia *
H
Fri Apr 21
at
Final
MacMurray *
A
Fri Apr 21
at
Final
MacMurray *
A
Sun Apr 23
vs
Final - 5 innings
Westminster (Mo.) *
H
Sun Apr 23
vs
Final - 5 innings
Westminster (Mo.) *
H
Thu Apr 27
at
Final
Principia
A
Thu Apr 27
at
Final - 5 innings
Principia
A
May
Tue May 02
vs
Final
Spalding *
H
Tue May 02
vs
Final
Spalding *
H
* Conference
Bold team: Home event