2014-15 Blackburn College Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 0-25
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-18
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 25
Home 0-9
Away 0-15
Neutral 0-1
November
Wed Nov 19
at
Final
L, 82-56
Millikin
A
Fri Nov 21
at
Final
L, 71-50
Central (Iowa)
A
Sat Nov 22
at
Final
L, 80-51
Augustana (Ill.)
A
December
Wed Dec 03
vs
Final
L, 71-63
MacMurray *
H
Sat Dec 06
vs
Final
L, 77-51
Iowa Wesleyan *
H
Sat Dec 13
at
Final
L, 82-62
Westminster (Mo.) *
A
Mon Dec 15
at
Final
L, 92-52
North Park
A
Fri Dec 19
at
Final
L, 95-58
Transylvania
Pat Deacon Classic
A
Sat Dec 20
vs
Final
L, 79-62
Bridgewater (Va.)
@ Lexington, Ky. Pat Deacon Classic Consolation Game
N
Wed Dec 31
at
Final
L, 92-56
Illinois Col.
A
January
Sat Jan 03
at
Final
L, 70-40
Fontbonne *
A
Thu Jan 08
at
Final
L, 80-41
Spalding *
A
Sat Jan 10
vs
Final
L, 64-51
Principia *
H
Wed Jan 14
at
Final
L, 85-45
MacMurray *
A
Sat Jan 17
at
Final
L, 94-53
Eureka *
A
Wed Jan 21
vs
Final
L, 94-60
Webster *
H
Sat Jan 24
vs
Final
L, 97-41
Spalding *
H
Wed Jan 28
vs
Final
L, 73-45
Greenville *
H
Sat Jan 31
at
Final
L, 95-38
Iowa Wesleyan *
A
February
Sat Feb 07
vs
Final
L, 74-44
Westminster (Mo.) *
H
Tue Feb 10
at
Final
L, 69-59
Principia *
A
Sat Feb 14
at
Final
L, 61-38
Webster *
A
Wed Feb 18
vs
Final
L, 79-63
Eureka *
H
Sat Feb 21
at
Final
L, 73-51
Greenville *
A
Tue Feb 24
vs
Final
L, 80-61
Fontbonne *
H
* Conference