2018-19 Blackburn College Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 2-5
Pct. .286
Conf. 1-1
Pct. .500
Streak Lost 2
Home 1-3
Away 1-1
Neutral 0-1
November
Fri Nov 09
at
Final
L, 99-42
Missouri S&T #
Exhibition
A
Mon Nov 12
vs
Final
L, 103-99
St. Mary-Woods
H
Fri Nov 16
vs
Final
L, 98-36
Ithaca
@ St. Louis, Mo. (WU Field House)
N
Sat Nov 17
at
Final
L, 101-43
Washington (Mo.)
18th Annual McWilliams Classic
A
Tue Nov 20
vs
Final
W, 71-63
Robert Morris-S'fiel
H
Mon Nov 26
at
Final
L, 91-35
Lincoln (Mo.) #
Exhibition
A
Wed Nov 28
at
Final - OT
W, 77-70
MacMurray *
A
December
Sat Dec 01
vs
Final
L, 77-53
Westminster (Mo.) *
H
Wed Dec 05
vs
Final
L, 68-53
Lincoln Christian
H
Mon Dec 10
at
7:00 PM
Greenville *
A
Sat Dec 15
vs
1:00 PM
Eureka *
H
Mon Dec 17
at
6:00 PM
Mount Mary
A
January
Wed Jan 02
at
5:30 PM
Iowa Wesleyan *
A
Sat Jan 05
vs
1:00 PM
Fontbonne *
H
Tue Jan 08
at
6:00 PM
Robert Morris-S'fiel
A
Wed Jan 09
vs
5:30 PM
Webster *
H
Sat Jan 12
at
1:00 PM
Spalding *
A
Tue Jan 15
at
5:30 PM
Principia
A
Sat Jan 19
vs
1:00 PM
MacMurray *
H
Wed Jan 23
at
5:30 PM
Westminster (Mo.) *
A
Sat Jan 26
vs
1:00 PM
Greenville *
H
Wed Jan 30
at
5:30 PM
Eureka *
A
February
Sat Feb 02
vs
1:00 PM
Iowa Wesleyan *
H
Wed Feb 06
at
5:30 PM
Fontbonne *
A
Sat Feb 09
at
1:00 PM
Webster *
A
Thu Feb 14
vs
5:30 PM
Spalding *
H
Sat Feb 16
vs
1:00 PM
Principia
H
# Exhibition
* Conference