2018-19 Blackburn College Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 4-13
Pct. .235
Conf. 1-8
Pct. .111
Streak Lost 1
Home 1-7
Away 3-5
Neutral 0-1
Games 17
Pts per game 59.9
FG % 35.8
3PT % 23.5
FT % 63.1
Reb per game 42.9
Ast per game 11.4
November
Fri Nov 09
at
Final
L, 99-42
Missouri S&T #
Exhibition
A
Mon Nov 12
vs
Final
L, 103-99
St. Mary-Woods
H
Fri Nov 16
vs
Final
L, 98-36
Ithaca
@ St. Louis, Mo. (WU Field House)
N
Sat Nov 17
at
Final
L, 101-43
Washington (Mo.)
18th Annual McWilliams Classic
A
Tue Nov 20
vs
Final
W, 71-63
Robert Morris-S'fiel
H
Mon Nov 26
at
Final
L, 91-35
Lincoln (Mo.) #
Exhibition
A
Wed Nov 28
at
Final - OT
W, 77-70
MacMurray *
A
December
Sat Dec 01
vs
Final
L, 77-53
Westminster (Mo.) *
H
Wed Dec 05
vs
Final
L, 68-53
Lincoln Christian
H
Mon Dec 10
at
Final
L, 71-33
Greenville *
A
Sat Dec 15
vs
Final
L, 71-62
Eureka *
H
Mon Dec 17
at
Final
L, 74-65
Mount Mary
A
January
Wed Jan 02
at
Final
L, 75-58
Iowa Wesleyan *
A
Sat Jan 05
vs
Final
L, 71-55
Fontbonne *
H
Tue Jan 08
at
Final
W, 69-49
Robert Morris-S'fiel
A
Wed Jan 09
vs
Final
L, 91-58
Webster *
H
Sat Jan 12
at
Final
L, 64-50
Spalding *
A
Tue Jan 15
at
Final
W, 79-45
Principia
A
Sat Jan 19
vs
Final
L, 59-58
MacMurray *
H
Wed Jan 23
at
3rd - 02:10
40-68
Westminster (Mo.) *
A
Sat Jan 26
vs
1:00 PM
Greenville *
H
Wed Jan 30
at
5:30 PM
Eureka *
A
February
Sat Feb 02
vs
1:00 PM
Iowa Wesleyan *
H
Wed Feb 06
at
5:30 PM
Fontbonne *
A
Sat Feb 09
at
1:00 PM
Webster *
A
Thu Feb 14
vs
5:30 PM
Spalding *
H
Sat Feb 16
vs
1:00 PM
Principia
H
# Exhibition
* Conference