Top Stories
Videos
Calendar
« May Jun 2018 Jul »
S M T W T F S
27 28 29 30 31 1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
No events in this month
Upcoming Events
Fri Nov 09
6:00 PM
Blackburn
at Missouri S&T
Exhibition
Mon Nov 12
6:00 PM
St. Mary-Woods
Blackburn
Fri Nov 16
TBA
TBA
vs. Blackburn
@ Washington University Tournament
Sat Nov 17
TBA
Blackburn
vs. TBA
@ Washington University Tournament
Tue Nov 20
6:00 PM
Robert Morris-S'fiel
Blackburn
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
Results
No Event
No Event
No Event
Wed Feb 08
Final
69 Westminster (Mo.)
44 Blackburn
Sat Feb 11
Final
49 Blackburn
96 at Webster
Wed Feb 15
Final
85 Spalding
46 Blackburn
Sat Feb 18
Final
37 Blackburn
90 at Greenville
Tue Feb 21
Final
66 MacMurray
64 Blackburn
View Full Schedule

Buttons