2014-15 Blackburn College Women's Tennis Schedule

Overall 1-14
Pct. .067
Conf. 0-5
Pct. .000
Streak Won 1
Home 0-5
Away 0-8
Neutral 1-1
September
Sat Sep 13
at
Final
L, 9-0
St. Louis College of Pharmacy
A
Sat Sep 20
at
Final
L, 9-0
Illinois Col.
A
Sat Sep 27
vs
Final
L, 8-1
Illinois Col.
H
Sun Sep 28
at
Final
L, 9-0
Millikin
A
October
Wed Oct 01
vs
Final
L, 9-0
McKendree
H
March
Fri Mar 20
vs
Final
L, 6-3
Fontbonne *
H
Sat Mar 21
vs
Final
L, 9-0
Webster
H
Wed Mar 25
vs
Final
L, 7-0
Ill.-Springfield
Match Shortened by Rain
H
Sat Mar 28
at
Final
L, 9-0
Greenville *
A
Tue Mar 31
at
Final
L, 9-0
Webster *
A
April
Thu Apr 09
at
Final
L, 9-0
Principia *
A
Sat Apr 11
at
Final
L, 5-4
Stephens
A
Sat Apr 11
at
Final
L, 9-0
Westminster (Mo.) *
A
Fri Apr 17
vs
Final
L, 5-0
Greenville %
@ Dwight Davis Tennis Center SLIAC Tournament
N
Fri Apr 17
vs
Final
W, 5-0
Fontbonne
@ Dwight Davis Tennis Center SLIAC Tournament
N
* Conference
% Post season