2017-18 Blackburn College Women's Tennis Schedule

Overall 5-9
Pct. .357
Conf. 2-3
Pct. .400
Streak Won 1
Home 2-4
Away 2-3
Neutral 1-2
August
Sat Aug 25
vs
Final
L, 9-0
Monmouth (Ill.)
H
September
Thu Sep 06
at
Final
L, 9-0
Illinois Col.
A
February
Sat Feb 16
at
Final
L, 8-1
Principia
A
March
Sat Mar 23
vs
Final
L, 9-0
Loras
H
Mon Mar 25
vs
Final
L, 8-1
Kaskaskia #
H
Sun Mar 31
vs
Final
W, 7-2
Fontbonne
H
April
Tue Apr 02
vs
Final
W, 5-4
Illinois Col.
H
Thu Apr 04
at
Final
L, 8-1
Principia *
A
Sat Apr 06
at
Final
W, 8-1
Fontbonne *
@ Shaw Park
A
Tue Apr 09
vs
Final
L, 6-3
Millikin
H
Fri Apr 12
at
Final
W, 6-3
Westminster (Mo.) * ^
A
Sat Apr 13
vs
Final
L, 8-1
Webster *
@ Elsah, Ill.
N
Mon Apr 15
vs
Final
L, 7-2
Greenville *
H
Tue Apr 16
vs
Final
L, 9-0
Lewis & Clark CC #
H
Fri Apr 19
vs
Final
L, 5-0
Westminster (Mo.) %
@ Elsah, Ill. SLIAC Tournament
N
Sat Apr 20
vs
Final
W, 5-1
Fontbonne %
@ Dwight Davis Tennis Center SLIAC Tournament - Fifth Place Match
N
# Exhibition
* Conference
^ Division
% Post season