2018 Blackburn College Volleyball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
August
Sat Aug 25
at
9:30 AM
Washington University St. Louis
Washington University Mega-Scrimmage
A
Fri Aug 31
at
4:00 PM
Illinois Col.
A
Fri Aug 31
vs
6:00 PM
Anderson (Ind.)
@ Illinois College Tournament
N
September
Sat Sep 01
vs
12:00 PM
Culver-Stockton
@ Illinois College Tournament
N
Sat Sep 01
vs
2:00 PM
Knox
@ Illinois College Tournament
N
Wed Sep 05
at
7:00 PM
MacMurray *
Youth Camp Recognition Night
A
Wed Sep 12
at
7:00 PM
St. Mary-Woods
A
Sat Sep 15
vs
10:00 AM
Eureka *
H
Sat Sep 15
vs
4:00 PM
Principia *
H
Wed Sep 19
at
7:00 PM
Greenville *
A
Fri Sep 21
vs
6:00 PM
Spalding *
H
Sat Sep 22
vs
11:00 AM
Westminster (Mo.) *
@ Jacksonville, Ill.
N
Sat Sep 22
vs
1:00 PM
MacMurray *
@ Cystic Fibrosis Awareness
N
Wed Sep 26
vs
7:00 PM
Fontbonne *
H
Sat Sep 29
vs
11:00 AM
Iowa Wesleyan *
H
Sat Sep 29
vs
3:00 PM
Lincoln Christian
H
October
Tue Oct 02
vs
7:00 PM
Illinois Col.
H
Wed Oct 03
at
7:00 PM
Eureka *
A
Sat Oct 06
vs
11:00 AM
Greenville *
@ Webster
N
Sat Oct 06
at
1:00 PM
Webster *
A
Tue Oct 09
at
7:00 PM
Principia *
A
Thu Oct 11
at
6:30 PM
Lincoln College
A
Tue Oct 16
at
7:00 PM
Iowa Wesleyan *
A
Thu Oct 18
vs
7:00 PM
Webster *
H
Sat Oct 20
vs
11:00 AM
Spalding *
@ St. Louis, Mo.
N
Sat Oct 20
at
1:00 PM
Fontbonne *
A
Tue Oct 23
at
7:00 PM
Lincoln Christian
A
Thu Oct 25
vs
7:00 PM
Westminster (Mo.) *
H
Tue Oct 30
vs
7:00 PM
Lincoln College
H
* Conference