2019-20 Blackburn College Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
November
Tue Nov 12
at
Ill. Wesleyan
7:00 PM
A
Fri Nov 15
at
Loras
At Loras Classic
8:00 PM
A
Sat Nov 16
at
Wis.-La Crosse
Loras
2:00 PM
A
Sat Nov 23
at
Drury
Exhibition
3:00 PM
A
Tue Nov 26
at
St. Louis Pharmacy
5:30 PM
A
December
Wed Dec 04
vs
Eureka *
7:30 PM
H
Sat Dec 07
at
Fontbonne *
3:00 PM
A
Sat Dec 14
at
Principia *
3:00 PM
A
Mon Dec 16
vs
Millikin
1:00 PM
H
Sat Dec 28
vs
East Tex. Baptist
@ UT-Dallas
2:00 PM
N
Sun Dec 29
at
Texas-Dallas
UT Dallas Tournament
6:00 PM
A
January
Sun Jan 05
vs
Iowa Wesleyan *
3:00 PM
H
Wed Jan 08
at
Westminster (Mo.) *
7:30 PM
A
Sat Jan 11
vs
MacMurray *
3:00 PM
H
Wed Jan 15
at
Webster *
7:30 PM
A
Sat Jan 18
at
Greenville *
3:00 PM
A
Thu Jan 23
vs
Spalding *
7:30 PM
H
Sat Jan 25
at
Eureka *
3:00 PM
A
Wed Jan 29
vs
Fontbonne *
7:30 PM
H
February
Sat Feb 01
vs
Principia *
3:00 PM
H
Wed Feb 05
at
Iowa Wesleyan *
7:30 PM
A
Sat Feb 08
vs
Westminster (Mo.) *
3:00 PM
H
Wed Feb 12
at
MacMurray *
7:30 PM
A
Sat Feb 15
vs
Webster *
3:00 PM
H
Wed Feb 19
vs
Greenville *
7:30 PM
H
Sat Feb 22
at
Spalding *
2:00 PM
A
* Conference