2019-2020 Blackburn College Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 2-0
Pct. 1.000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 2
Home 0-0
Away 1-0
Neutral 1-0
Games 2
Pts per game 69.0
FG % 39.1
3PT % 26.7
FT % 77.4
Reb per game 48.0
Ast per game 9.0
November
Tue Nov 19
vs
Monmouth (Ill.)
6:00 PM
H
Fri Nov 22
vs
Covenant
6:00 PM
H
December
Wed Dec 04
vs
Eureka *
5:30 PM
H
Sat Dec 14
at
Principia *
1:00 PM
A
Sat Dec 28
vs
East Tex. Baptist
@ LeTourneau
1:00 PM
N
Sun Dec 29
vs
TBD
@ East Texas Baptist Tournament
TBA
N
Sun Dec 29
at
LeTourneau
3:00 PM
A
January
Sat Jan 04
vs
Iowa Wesleyan *
1:00 PM
H
Sat Jan 11
vs
MacMurray *
1:00 PM
H
Wed Jan 15
at
Webster *
5:30 PM
A
Tue Jan 21
vs
Spalding *
5:30 PM
H
Wed Jan 29
vs
Fontbonne *
5:30 PM
H
February
Sat Feb 01
vs
Principia *
1:00 PM
H
Wed Feb 05
at
Iowa Wesleyan *
5:30 PM
A
Sat Feb 08
vs
Westminster (Mo.) *
1:00 PM
H
Wed Feb 12
at
MacMurray *
5:30 PM
A
Sat Feb 15
vs
Webster *
1:00 PM
H
Wed Feb 19
vs
Greenville *
5:30 PM
H
Sat Feb 22
at
Spalding *
12:00 PM
A
* Conference