2019 Blackburn College Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 1-3-1
Pct. .300
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Tied 1
Home 1-0-1
Away 0-2
Neutral 0-1
Games 5
Goals 9
Goals/ game 1.80
Shot % .161
Shots/ game 11.2
GAA 2.68
August
Fri Aug 30
at
Final
L, 4-0
Berea
A
Sat Aug 31
vs
Final
L, 5-2
Warren Wilson
@ Berea College
N
September
Wed Sep 04
vs
Final
W, 5-1
Lincoln Christian
H
Sat Sep 07
at
Final
L, 4-2
Moody Bible
A
Tue Sep 10
vs
Final - 2OT
T, 0-0
St. Louis Pharmacy
H
Fri Sep 20
vs
5:00 PM
Bluffton
H
Mon Sep 23
at
4:00 PM
Lincoln Christian
A
Sat Sep 28
vs
1:00 PM
Alumni #
Alumni Game
H
October
Sat Oct 05
at
1:00 PM
Iowa Wesleyan *
A
Wed Oct 09
vs
1:00 PM
MacMurray *
H
Sat Oct 12
vs
1:00 PM
Principia *
H
Tue Oct 15
at
6:00 PM
Fontbonne *
A
Sat Oct 19
at
5:00 PM
Westminster (MO) *
A
Wed Oct 23
vs
1:00 PM
Webster *
H
Sat Oct 26
at
1:00 PM
Eureka *
A
Wed Oct 30
vs
1:00 PM
Greenville *
H
November
Sat Nov 02
vs
1:00 PM
Spalding *
H
# Exhibition
* Conference