Top Stories
Videos
Calendar
« Jul Aug 2019 Sep »
S M T W T F S
28 29 30 31 1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
Aug 24, 2019
Blackburn
at Stephens
1:00 PM
Exhibition
Aug 31, 2019
Alverno
at Blackburn
3:00 PM
No events today
Upcoming Events
Sat Aug 24
1:00 PM
Blackburn
at Stephens
Exhibition
Sat Aug 31
3:00 PM
Alverno
vs. Blackburn
Sun Sep 01
1:00 PM
Lakeland
vs. Blackburn
Wed Sep 04
2:00 PM
Lincoln Christian
vs. Blackburn
Thu Sep 12
7:00 PM
Blackburn
at Illinois Col.
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
Results
No Event
No Event
No Event
Sat Oct 13
Final
2 Fontbonne
0 vs. Blackburn
Tue Oct 16
Final
2 Blackburn
1 at Iowa Wesleyan
Sat Oct 20
Final
0 Blackburn
2 at MacMurray
Senior Day and Homecoming
Tue Oct 23
Final
0 Eureka
3 vs. Blackburn
Sat Oct 27
Final
0 Blackburn
10 at Westminster (Mo.)
View Full Schedule

Buttons