Top Stories
Videos
Calendar
« Jun Jul 2019 Aug »
S M T W T F S
30 1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31 1 2 3
No events in this month
Upcoming Events
Thu Aug 22
5:00 PM
Blackburn
at Lincoln Land Community College
Exhibition
Thu Aug 22
7:00 PM
Lincoln Christian
vs. Blackburn
Exhibition
Sat Aug 24
1:00 PM
Blackburn
at Stephens
Exhibition
Tue Aug 27
7:00 PM
Harris-Stowe
vs. Blackburn
Exhibition
Fri Aug 30
5:00 PM
Blackburn
at Berea
Sat Aug 31
TBA
Blackburn
vs. Warren Wilson
@ Berea College
Sat Aug 31
11:00 AM
St. Mary-Woods
vs. Blackburn
Sat Aug 31
3:00 PM
Alverno
vs. Blackburn
Sun Sep 01
1:00 PM
Lakeland
vs. Blackburn
Wed Sep 04
2:00 PM
Lincoln Christian
vs. Blackburn
Wed Sep 04
4:00 PM
Lincoln Christian
vs. Blackburn
Wed Sep 04
6:00 PM
Blackburn
at Lincoln College
Fri Sep 06
4:00 PM
Blackburn
at Moody Bible
Sat Sep 07
11:00 AM
Blackburn
at North Park
Sat Sep 07
1:30 PM
Mt. St. Joseph
vs. Blackburn
@ North Park University (Chicago, Ill.)
Sat Sep 07
5:30 PM
Blackburn
vs. Manchester
@ North Park University
Tue Sep 10
4:00 PM
St. Louis Pharmacy
vs. Blackburn
Thu Sep 12
2:00 PM
Blackburn
at Illinois Col.
Sat Sep 14
10:00 AM
Blackburn
at Lincoln Christian
Sun Sep 15
2:00 PM
Blackburn
at Rockford
Tue Sep 17
7:00 PM
Blackburn
at Monmouth (Ill.)
Fri Sep 20
4:00 PM
Blackburn
at Spalding
Fri Sep 20
5:00 PM
Bluffton
vs. Blackburn
Sat Sep 21
12:00 PM
Blackburn
vs. Principia
@ Louisville, Ky.
Sat Sep 21
1:00 PM
Blackburn
vs. Webster
@ Louisville, Ky.
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
Results
No Event
No Event
No Event
Mon Apr 15
Final
7 Greenville
2 vs. Blackburn
Tue Apr 16
Final
9 Lewis & Clark CC
0 vs. Blackburn
Wed Apr 17
Final - 7 innings
25 Westminster (Mo.)
5 vs. Blackburn
Wed Apr 17
Final
10 Westminster (Mo.)
1 vs. Blackburn
Fri Apr 19
Final
0 Blackburn
5 vs. Westminster (Mo.)
@ Elsah, Ill. SLIAC Tournament
Sat Apr 20
Final
1 Fontbonne
5 vs. Blackburn
@ Dwight Davis Tennis Center SLIAC Tournament - Fifth Place Match
Sat Apr 20
Final
6 Blackburn
5 at Eureka
Sat Apr 20
Final
13 Blackburn
5 at Eureka
Mon Apr 22
Final
10 Blackburn
4 at Stephens
Mon Apr 22
Final - 7 innings
17 Principia
3 vs. Blackburn
Mon Apr 22
Final
8 Blackburn
13 at Stephens
Mon Apr 22
Final
1 Principia
3 vs. Blackburn
Tue Apr 23
Final
6 Robert Morris-Springfield
7 vs. Blackburn
Tue Apr 23
Final
4 Robert Morris Springfield
1 vs. Blackburn
Fri Apr 26
Final
6 Spalding
5 vs. Blackburn
Fri Apr 26
Final - 5 innings
9 Spalding
0 vs. Blackburn
Sat Apr 27
Final
5 Blackburn
6 at MacMurray
Sun Apr 28
Final
4 Blackburn
1 at MacMurray
Sun Apr 28
Final - 8 innings
3 Blackburn
4 at Iowa Wesleyan
Sun Apr 28
Final
1 Blackburn
5 at MacMurray
Sun Apr 28
Final
2 Blackburn
3 at Iowa Wesleyan
Sat May 04
Final
1 Blackburn
4 at Webster
Sat May 04
Final
3 Blackburn
5 at Webster
Sun May 05
Final
9 St. Norbert
3 vs. Blackburn
Game to be played at MacMurray College
Sun May 05
Final
9 St. Norbert
1 vs. Blackburn
Game to be played at MacMurray College
View Full Schedule

Buttons