Top Stories
Videos
Calendar
« Nov Dec 2019 Jan »
S M T W T F S
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31 1 2 3 4
Dec 4, 2019
84 Eureka
55 at Blackburn
Final
91 Eureka
81 at Blackburn
Final
Dec 7, 2019
46 Blackburn
60 at Fontbonne
Final
108 Blackburn
105 at Fontbonne
Final - OT
Dec 9, 2019
71 Millikin
60 at Blackburn
Final
Dec 14, 2019
Blackburn
at Principia
1:00 PM
Blackburn
at Principia
3:00 PM
Dec 28, 2019
Blackburn
vs. East Tex. Baptist
@ UT-Dallas
2:00 PM
Blackburn
vs. East Tex. Baptist
@ LeTourneau
5:00 PM
Dec 29, 2019
Blackburn
at LeTourneau
3:00 PM
Blackburn
at Texas-Dallas
6:00 PM
UT Dallas Tournament
No events today
Upcoming Events
Sat Dec 14
1:00 PM
Blackburn
at Principia
Sat Dec 14
3:00 PM
Blackburn
at Principia
Sat Dec 28
2:00 PM
Blackburn
vs. East Tex. Baptist
@ UT-Dallas
Sat Dec 28
5:00 PM
Blackburn
vs. East Tex. Baptist
@ LeTourneau
Sun Dec 29
3:00 PM
Blackburn
at LeTourneau
Sun Dec 29
6:00 PM
Blackburn
at Texas-Dallas
UT Dallas Tournament
Sat Jan 04
1:00 PM
Iowa Wesleyan
vs. Blackburn
Sat Jan 04
3:00 PM
Iowa Wesleyan
vs. Blackburn
Wed Jan 08
5:30 PM
Blackburn
at Westminster (Mo.)
Wed Jan 08
7:30 PM
Blackburn
at Westminster (Mo.)
Sat Jan 11
1:00 PM
MacMurray
vs. Blackburn
Sat Jan 11
3:00 PM
MacMurray
vs. Blackburn
Wed Jan 15
5:30 PM
Blackburn
at Webster
Wed Jan 15
7:30 PM
Blackburn
at Webster
Sat Jan 18
1:00 PM
Blackburn
at Greenville
Sat Jan 18
3:00 PM
Blackburn
at Greenville
Wed Jan 22
5:30 PM
Spalding
vs. Blackburn
Wed Jan 22
7:30 PM
Spalding
vs. Blackburn
Sat Jan 25
1:00 PM
Blackburn
at Eureka
Sat Jan 25
3:00 PM
Blackburn
at Eureka
Wed Jan 29
5:30 PM
Fontbonne
vs. Blackburn
Wed Jan 29
7:30 PM
Fontbonne
vs. Blackburn
Sat Feb 01
1:00 PM
Principia
vs. Blackburn
Sat Feb 01
3:00 PM
Principia
vs. Blackburn
Wed Feb 05
5:30 PM
Blackburn
at Iowa Wesleyan
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
Results
No Event
No Event
No Event
Wed Oct 23
Final
3 Webster
0 vs. Blackburn
Fri Oct 25
Final
3 Spalding
0 vs. Blackburn
Sat Oct 26
Final
3 Greenville
0 vs. Blackburn
Sat Oct 26
Final - 2OT
3 Blackburn
2 at Eureka
Sat Oct 26
Final
4 Blackburn
0 at Eureka
Sat Oct 26
Final
1 Iowa Wesleyan
3 vs. Blackburn
Tue Oct 29
Final
4 Greenville
2 vs. Blackburn
Tue Oct 29
Final
7 Greenville
0 vs. Blackburn
Tue Oct 29
Final
3 Blackburn
2 at Fontbonne
Thu Oct 31
Final
3 Westminster (Mo.)
0 vs. Blackburn
Sat Nov 02
Final
4 Spalding
1 vs. Blackburn
Sat Nov 02
Final
2 Spalding
0 vs. Blackburn
Senior Day
Fri Nov 08
Final
67 Alverno
73 vs. Blackburn
@ Milwaukee, Wis. (Bloechl Center)
Sat Nov 09
Final
65 Blackburn
54 at Mount Mary
Tue Nov 12
Final
65 Blackburn
89 at Ill. Wesleyan
Fri Nov 15
Final
75 Blackburn
88 at Loras
At Loras Classic
Sat Nov 16
Final
84 Wis.-La Crosse
44 vs. Blackburn
@ Dubuque, Iowa Loras
Tue Nov 19
Final
79 Monmouth (Ill.)
54 vs. Blackburn
Fri Nov 22
Final
74 Covenant
54 vs. Blackburn
Tue Nov 26
Final - OT
82 Blackburn
75 at St. Louis Pharmacy
Wed Dec 04
Final
84 Eureka
55 vs. Blackburn
Wed Dec 04
Final
91 Eureka
81 vs. Blackburn
Sat Dec 07
Final
46 Blackburn
60 at Fontbonne
Sat Dec 07
Final - OT
108 Blackburn
105 at Fontbonne
Mon Dec 09
Final
71 Millikin
60 vs. Blackburn
View Full Schedule

Buttons