Top Stories
Videos
Calendar
« Sep Oct 2019 Nov »
S M T W T F S
29 30 1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31 1 2
Oct 1, 2019
1 Principia
3 at Blackburn
Final
Oct 3, 2019
0 Blackburn
3 at Greenville
Final
Oct 5, 2019
0 Blackburn
6 at Iowa Wesleyan
Final
4 Blackburn
1 at Iowa Wesleyan
Final
Oct 8, 2019
3 Webster
0 at Blackburn
Final
Oct 9, 2019
2 MacMurray
1 at Blackburn
Final
3 MacMurray
0 at Blackburn
Final
1 Lincoln College
3 at Blackburn
Final
Oct 10, 2019
3 Blackburn
2 at MacMurray
Final
Oct 12, 2019
4 Principia
0 at Blackburn
Final
3 Principia
0 at Blackburn
Final
Oct 15, 2019
0 Blackburn
5 at Fontbonne
Final
0 Eureka
3 at Blackburn
Final
0 Blackburn
5 at Fontbonne
Final
Oct 17, 2019
Blackburn
at Iowa Wesleyan
7:00 PM
Oct 19, 2019
Blackburn
at Westminster (Mo.)
1:00 PM
Blackburn
at Westminster (MO)
5:00 PM
Blackburn
at Westminster (Mo.)
7:00 PM
Oct 23, 2019
Webster
at Blackburn
1:00 PM
Webster
at Blackburn
3:00 PM
Oct 25, 2019
Spalding
at Blackburn
5:00 PM
Oct 26, 2019
Greenville
at Blackburn
10:00 AM
Blackburn
at Eureka
1:00 PM
Blackburn
at Eureka
3:00 PM
Iowa Wesleyan
at Blackburn
4:00 PM
Oct 29, 2019
Blackburn
at Fontbonne
7:00 PM
Oct 30, 2019
Greenville
at Blackburn
TBA
Greenville
at Blackburn
1:00 PM
Oct 31, 2019
Westminster (Mo.)
at Blackburn
7:00 PM
No events today
Upcoming Events
Thu Oct 17
7:00 PM
Blackburn
at Iowa Wesleyan
Sat Oct 19
1:00 PM
Blackburn
at Westminster (Mo.)
Sat Oct 19
5:00 PM
Blackburn
at Westminster (MO)
Sat Oct 19
7:00 PM
Blackburn
at Westminster (Mo.)
Wed Oct 23
1:00 PM
Webster
vs. Blackburn
Wed Oct 23
3:00 PM
Webster
vs. Blackburn
Fri Oct 25
5:00 PM
Spalding
vs. Blackburn
Sat Oct 26
10:00 AM
Greenville
vs. Blackburn
Sat Oct 26
1:00 PM
Blackburn
at Eureka
Sat Oct 26
3:00 PM
Blackburn
at Eureka
Sat Oct 26
4:00 PM
Iowa Wesleyan
vs. Blackburn
Tue Oct 29
7:00 PM
Blackburn
at Fontbonne
Wed Oct 30
TBA
Greenville
vs. Blackburn
Wed Oct 30
1:00 PM
Greenville
vs. Blackburn
Thu Oct 31
7:00 PM
Westminster (Mo.)
vs. Blackburn
Sat Nov 02
1:00 PM
Spalding
vs. Blackburn
Sat Nov 02
3:00 PM
Spalding
vs. Blackburn
Senior Day
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
Results
No Event
No Event
No Event
Tue Sep 17
Final
0 Blackburn
3 at Monmouth (Ill.)
Fri Sep 20
Final
0 Blackburn
3 at Spalding
Fri Sep 20
Final
7 Bluffton
0 vs. Blackburn
Sat Sep 21
Final
0 Blackburn
5 at Maranatha Baptist
Sat Sep 21
Final
3 Blackburn
2 at Principia
Sat Sep 21
Final
3 Webster
0 vs. Blackburn
@ Louisville, Ky.
Sun Sep 22
Final
0 Blackburn
7 at North Park
Mon Sep 23
Final
4 Blackburn
2 at Lincoln Christian
Wed Sep 25
Final
3 MacMurray
1 vs. Blackburn
Sat Sep 28
Final
1 Blackburn
3 at Eureka
Sat Sep 28
Final
2 Fontbonne
3 vs. Blackburn
@ @ Eureka
Tue Oct 01
Final
1 Principia
3 vs. Blackburn
Thu Oct 03
Final
0 Blackburn
3 at Greenville
Sat Oct 05
Final
0 Blackburn
6 at Iowa Wesleyan
Sat Oct 05
Final
4 Blackburn
1 at Iowa Wesleyan
Tue Oct 08
Final
3 Webster
0 vs. Blackburn
Wed Oct 09
Final
2 MacMurray
1 vs. Blackburn
Wed Oct 09
Final
3 MacMurray
0 vs. Blackburn
Wed Oct 09
Final
1 Lincoln College
3 vs. Blackburn
Thu Oct 10
Final
3 Blackburn
2 at MacMurray
Sat Oct 12
Final
4 Principia
0 vs. Blackburn
Sat Oct 12
Final
3 Principia
0 vs. Blackburn
Tue Oct 15
Final
0 Blackburn
5 at Fontbonne
Tue Oct 15
Final
0 Eureka
3 vs. Blackburn
Tue Oct 15
Final
0 Blackburn
5 at Fontbonne
View Full Schedule

Buttons